Home - Québec Singletrack Expérience

Live the
experience

August 14 to 19, 2022

6 days, 6 stages, 6 different destinations, one base camp, located in the heart of Québec City. QSE is the ideal setting to discover the incredible trails of the Québec City region. Two ways to live the experience and become a Qué-Biker:

QSE
Québec

QSE custom

The experience at the time
that suits you best

Live a similar experience to the event at any time of the year, in the company of our guides. We take care of everything to tailor a journey in our trails, perfectly suited to your tastes and abilities.

QSE Custom

Top 5 reasonsWHY YOU MUST RIDE THE QSE

Go!

Be part of the
experience

August 14 to 19, 2022

A unique opportunityDiscover the beautiful city of Quebec

Québec City is the only fortified city in North America.

More than 400 km of real singletracks, built and dedicated exclusively to mountain biking, surround Quebec, a UNESCO world heritage city.

Learn More >
Québec Singletrack Expérience

Testimonialsof our participants

The morning after this fantastic event. Sitting having a cup of coffee and relaxing.

Thinking back on all the hard work you folks put into this event. You have a winner. Keep up the great work. From start to finish, there has been no errors in organization that I have heard of or seen. Just wow. The trails chosen were perfect and challenging. I will recommend this even to all that will listen. I stayed off site and enjoyed Québec city living with my wife. Not sure what else to say. But thanks to all the event volunteers.

I have ridden trails all over the world.

This was my best MTB week ever. Everything here is perfect: trails, logistics, vibe. More than impressive! I hope to be back with my boyfriend next year.

Congratulations to the QSE team.

Everything here is perfectly groomed. The trails are amazing, and the vibe is simply magic. The QSE is the perfect summer camp for adult, in a unique and historical city!

BCBR was fantastic but for many reasons I preferred the QSE.

The QSE trails are as good as BCBR but the variety in Québec is unique. Because of the permanent base camp downtown Québec, there is no packing and unpacking every day. That simple and perfectly tight logistic transfers into huge time and money savings for the riders. The price is less than half of other races. The vibe in Québec is unbelievable both on and off the bike. To me, the opening night ride in Old Québec was a highlight.

Why am I coming back here every year?

First: quality of trails. Second: variety of trails. Third: amazing pricing for what is offered. On top of that, having a permanent base camp where we come back every day, gives you time to visit the oldest and only fortified city in America. It is a major advantage, compared to other races where you are moving every day. It leaves you no time to go around and visit.

Photos and videos RELIVE THE BEST
QSE MOMENTS

An event rich in emotions

You would like to see yourself in action or have lasting memories of your Quebec Singletrack Experience

Any questions? Maybe the answer is here!

Registration is non-refundable. In the event that a situation beyond your control (injury or Covid-related actions) requires you to cancel your participation, you have two options: 1) Transfer the registration to another participant; 2) Transfer your registration to 2023. You must immediately notify the QSE via email at info@quebecsingletrack.com to advise of the cancellation, transfer or deferral of your participation. Supporting documentation may be required to justify the transfer. No cancellations/transfers will be accepted after June 1, 2022. Registration fees vary from year to year. In the event of a deferral to the 2023 event, the amounts deposited will be deducted from the registration. The valid registration fee will be the one in effect at the time your registration is completed and paid in full. This means that if you pay your registration in full before the close of registration for the current year, you will benefit from the 2022 rate, but as of the opening of registration for the following year, the current rate will apply. In the extreme case that a refund is required, a 45% service fee is charged. Only 65% of the amounts deposited are refunded. See the "Terms and Conditions of Registration" page for more information.
The stage routes change with each edition, to offer you the best new trails in each of our networks. Generally, the stages vary between 25 and 45 kilometers, but these kilometers are demanding and require more effort and time in the saddle than most stage races that use more rolling roads. The Results page gives an idea of the time required for the different stages. The trails chosen are either "Intermediate" (blue square) or "Difficult" (black diamond). Note that a "black diamond" trail in Québec is equivalent to a "blue square" trail in B.C.! Our trails require basic riding skills, but do not have any very dangerous sections or mandatory jumps. As we say in Québec, « Tout se roule » (Everything is rideable).
Check out our F.A.Q.
Go!

Be part of the
experience

August 14 to 19, 2022

Accueil - Québec Singletrack Expérience

Vivez
l’expérience

14 au 19 août 2022

6 jours, 6 étapes, 6 sites différents, un seul camp de base, situé au cœur de la vieille Ville de Québec. QSE est le cadre idéal pour découvrir les incroyables sentiers de la région de Québec.

QSE
Québec

QSE sur mesure

L'expérience au moment qui vous convient

Vivez une expérience similaire à l’événement à n’importe quel moment de l’année, en compagnie de nos guides. Nous prenons tout en charge pour tailler sur mesure un séjour parfaitement adapté à vos goûts et aptitudes.

Forfait sur mesure

Top 5 raisonsPOURQUOI VOUS DEVEZ VIVRE L’EXPÉRIENCE

Go!

Be part of the
experience

August 14 to 19, 2022

Une occasion unique deDécouvrir la belle
ville de Québec

Seule ville fortifiée en
Amérique du Nord.

Plus de 400 km de vrais singletracks, bâtis et dédiés exclusivement au vélo de montagne, ceinturent Québec, ville du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

En savoir plus >
Québec Singletrack Expérience

Témoignagesde nos participants

Le lendemain de ce fantastique événement, je relaxe en sirotant un café

Je réfléchis à tout le travail que vous avez consacré à cet événement. Vous avez un événement gagnant. Continuez ce bon travail. Du début à la fin, il n’y a eu aucune erreur d’organisation dont j'ai entendu parler ou que j’ai vu. Juste wow. Les sentiers choisis étaient parfaits et stimulants. Je suis resté à Québec avec ma femme et nous avons profité de la vie à Québec. Je recommanderai cet événement à tous ceux qui écouteront. Mais merci à tous les bénévoles de l'événement.

J’ai roulé partout sur la planète.

Le QSE est ma plus belle semaine de vélo de montagne à vie. Tout est impeccable ici : logistique, parcours, ambiance. Plus qu’impressionnant! J’espère être de retour bientôt avec mon conjoint

Bravo à toute l’équipe QSE

Tout est parfaitement ficelé. Les parcours sont incroyables et l’ambiance magique. Le QSE est le camp de vacances parfait pour adultes dans une ville unique et historique!

Le BCBR était fantastique, mais pour de nombreuses raisons, j’ai préféré le QSE

Les sentiers du QSE sont aussi exceptionnels qu'au BCBR, mais la variété au Québec est unique. En raison du camp de base permanent situé au centre-ville de Québec, nous n’avons pas à emballer et déballer notre bagage à chaque jour. Cette logistique simple et extrêmement bien ficelée se transforme en économies importantes de temps et d'argent pour les participants. Le prix du QSE est moins que la moitié des autres courses. L’ambiance est incroyable, que ce soit sur le vélo ou après la "ride". Pour moi, la randonnée nocturne d'ouverture dans le Vieux-Québec a été un moment fort.

Pourquoi je reviens ici à chaque année?

Premièrement: la qualité des sentiers. Deuxièmement : la variété des sentiers. Troisièmement : le prix incroyable pour ce qui est offert. De plus, le camp de base permanent au centre-ville où nous revenons tous les jours nous donne le temps de visiter la plus ancienne et seule ville fortifiée d’Amérique. C'est un avantage majeur, comparé aux autres courses où nous bougeons tous les jours, sans jamais avoir de temps pour visiter.

Photos et vidéosRevivez les meilleurs
moments QSE

Un événement riche en émotions

Vous aimeriez vous voir en action ou avoir des souvenirs impérissables de votre Québec Singletrack Expérience

Des questions? La réponse se trouve peut-être ici!

L'inscription n'est pas remboursable. Dans le cas où une situation hors de votre contrôle (blessure ou mesures liées à la Covid) vous obligeait à annuler votre participation, deux possibilités s'offrent à vous : 1) Transférer l'inscription à un autre participant; 2) Transférer votre inscription à l’année 2023. Vous devez immédiatement informer le QSE par courriel à info@quebecsingletrack.com pour aviser de l’annulation, du transfert ou du report de votre participation. Des pièces justificatives pourraient être exigées afin de justifier le transfert. Aucune annulation/transfert ne sera acceptée après le 1er juin 2022. Les tarifs d’inscription varient d’une année à l’autre. En cas de report à l’édition 2023, les montants déposés seront déduits de l’inscription. Le tarif d’inscription valide sera celui en vigueur au moment où votre inscription sera complétée et payée en entier. Ceci implique que si vous payez en totalité votre inscription avant la fermeture des inscriptions de l’année en cours, vous bénéficiez du tarif 2022, mais à compter de l’ouverture des inscriptions pour l'année suivante, le tarif en vigueur s’appliquera. Dans le cas extrême où un remboursement serait exigé, des frais de services de 45% sont exigés. Seulement 65% des montants déposés sont remboursés. Consultez la page "Conditions générales d'inscription" pour de plus amples informations.
Les tracés des étapes changent à chaque édition, pour vous offrir les meilleurs nouveaux sentiers de chacun de nos réseaux. Généralement, les étapes varient entre 25 et 45 kilomètres, mais ces kilomètres sont exigeants et demandent plus d’efforts et de temps en selle que la plupart des courses par étapes qui empruntent des pistes plus roulantes. La page Résultats donne une idée des temps requis pour les différentes étapes. Les pistes choisies sont de niveau « Intermédiaire » (carré bleu) ou « Difficile » (losange noir). À noter qu’une piste « losange noir » au Québec équivaut à une piste « carré bleu » au B.C.! Nos sentiers demandent des aptitudes de pilotage de base, mais ne comportent pas de passages dangereux ou forçant à sauter. « Toute se roule » comme on dit au Québec.
Consulter notre f.A.Q.
Go!

Be part of the
experience

August 14 to 19, 2022